+34-931-415-199
htl@htlinternationalschool.com

学校介绍

学校目标

商业、旅游和好客是创造就业机会但它们也需要高质量的人力资源。想到这些, HTL好客、旅游和语言国际学院提供一系列商务、旅游和好客业的学习课程。

学校的目标包括:

  • 开展高质量的研究,强调社会和行业需求。
  • 与国家和国际机构/组织/行业合作或者独立开发和提供硕士学位、学士学位、文凭和证书课程。
  • 与国家和国际机构/组织/行业合作或者独立为各级学生提供能力建设培训计划、在职培训计划、创业发展计划和管理发展计划。

我们所有的课程都与旅游业专家、旅游行业协会和学会院士协商制定。学院所有教员老师们在商业、营销和旅游领域有资格和经验,如工商管理、数字营销、酒店管理、餐厅商业管理、旅行社、活动制作或销售和营销。我们学校的目标是创造知识和实践经验, 为学生提供所需的自信和技能。

很难回答“我们是怎样的”问题,所以我们将告诉你“我们是什么”:

我们是优化:我们的目的不是给你尽可能多的理论来消磨你的时间,但是教你最有用的信息,你将需要在你的职业生涯。为此,我们总是认真听取学生的意见,努力使我们的学习计划适应每个人的需要。

我们是现实:我们的教师不但是教授而且她们是年轻而精力充沛的人,在好客、旅游和工商管理等不同领域都有经验。他们将教你,不是阅读1968年出版的书中的信息,而是为你提供现实生活中的例子和建议。

我们是生态友好型:我们制定了严格的企业责任政策,包括生态、社会和经济领域,努力减少白皮书的使用,需要的时候使用再制纸。我们正在将所有提供的学习资源转化为数字化,从包含课程信息的宣传册到课堂上使用的书籍和材料。

我们是创新:当全世界都在等待增强现实的时候,我们正坚定地前进,把我们三个校区连在一个班上!我们希望未来几年不会有什么不同,无论你是在巴塞罗那,巴伦西亚还是马德里,我们都可以在一起。

我们是家庭:这就是为什么我们的团队很小,我们一直保持这种状态。来自不同的文化和语言背景,我们对好客、旅游、商务和语言的世界充满热情。我们尽可能多地为了亲自对待每一个学生(但我们不是万能的)。

如果你只是想在后排睡觉或者向你的父母表明你正在学习,我们不是你的选择。但是如果你对好客、旅游、商务和语言世界有着同样的感兴趣—不要怀疑。加入我们的下一个招生!

4校区

学校有四个校区:一个在巴塞罗那,第二个在巴伦西亚,第三个在马德里市,最后一个在线。马德里是商务旅游和新趋势之都,巴塞罗那是科技和数字创新之都,巴伦西亚是最受欢迎的旅游目的地。我们的在线校区是365/24开放的,全世界的学生都可以选择自己的学习强度,并在全球范围内进行带薪实习。

认证/合作关系

HTL是一家由马德里、巴塞罗那和巴伦西亚市议会认可的私立教育机构。我们与欧洲塞万提斯大学(Miguel de Cervantes)、日本NIC国际学院(NIC International College)以及欧洲伊拉斯谟计划委员会 (ERASMUS+)的教育、音像和文化执行机构紧密合作。我们是一家与略雷特德马布拉内斯,托萨酒店公会合作的教育机构。我们学校是塞万提斯学院认证的SIELE考试的中心。我们的学习计划包括从A1到C1的5个级别的DELE和SIELE考试的准备模块。HTL国际学院是欧盟委员会教育、视听和文化执行机构的一个参与组织,PIC 907558482.

 

           

老师们

我们所有的老师、导师、专家和助理遵循我们机构的核心价值观。

学习:我们支持学生成功、接受教育、适当使用技术、发展识字能力,跨学科和跨地区的交换意见,新思想的探索与应用,和终身学习的追求

发现:通过追求自由探究,我们促进了一个持久的学习社区

参与:我们重视与我们的教育合作伙伴、我们地区的社区以及世界各地的同事的持续合作

成绩:我们相信学习者的潜力,致力于促进学生、教师、员工和校友的卓越和成功

多样性:我们重视人类各方面的多样性,并致力于维持公平、多样和包容的学习和工作环境

庆祝:我们庆祝我们的学生,教师,员工,校友和我们服务的社区的成就

可持续性:通过渐进的操作实践和环境意识的提升,我们支持一个健康的可持续环境

关于学校

48
国家
1,300
学生

在2019年我们接待了来自48个国家的学生!在2020年加入我们!四个校园:马德里,巴塞罗那,巴伦西亚,在线!立即申请!

Call Now Button

+34-931-415-199
htl@htlinternationalschool.com

About HTL

Methodology

Business, tourism, and hospitality are the highest employment generators but they also demand quality manpower. With this in mind, HTL International School of Hospitality, Tourism and Languages offers a series of study programs of Business, Tourism and Hospitality Industry.

Among the objectives of the school are:

  • To produce high-quality research, emphasizing both societal and industry needs.
  • To develop and offer post-graduate, bachelor’s degree, diploma and certificate programs independently and in collaboration with national and international institutions/organizations/industry.
  • To offer capacity-building training programs, on-the-job training programs, entrepreneurial development programs and management development programs for various levels, independently and in collaboration with national and international institutions/ organizations/ industry.

All our programs were developed in consultation with experts from the tourism industry, industry associations, and academicians. All faculty members of the School are fully qualified and experienced in several businesses, marketing and tourism-related areas like business administration, digital marketing, hotel management, F&B, travel agent, tour operators, DMC, events production or sales and marketing.

Our School aims to create the perfect blend of knowledge, practical experience and relevance to equip its students with the confidence and skills they need to get ahead in the world of work. Not only are employability skills embedded into every course, but the sector-defining ‘future’ careers and employability service offers help and advice, courses and work experience opportunities to help our students’ CVs stand out from the pack.

It is difficult to answer the question “how we are”, so we will tell you “what we are”:

We are optimization: Our task is not to kill your time, giving you as much theory as possible, but to teach you the most useful information, that you will need in your professional life. To do this, we always listen to you carefully, and we are optimizing our study plans accordingly, it may change in order to adapt it to everyone’s needs as much as possible.

We are the reality: Our teachers are not just professors, with a lot of scientific publications, they are Young and energetic people, with experience in different spheres of Hospitality, Tourism and Business administration. They will guide you through this world, not reading the information from the books published in 1968, but providing you the real-life examples and advice.

We are eco: We have elaborated a strict Corporate Responsibility Policy that includes ecology, social an economic spheres, trying to reduce the use of white paper, and if needed, use the recycled one. We are transforming all provided study resources into digital, starting from the brochures with our courses information to the books and material we use in class.

We are innovation: While the world is waiting for augmented reality, we are moving towards it, connecting our three campuses in one class!. We hope that in some years there will be no difference, whether you are in Barcelona, Valencia or Madrid, we can all be together.

We are family: That´s why our team is small and we are keeping it this way. Coming from different cultural and linguistic backgrounds we are passionate about the world of Hospitality, Tourism, Business and Languages and that unites us. We try to treat each of our students personally, as much as we can (but we are not almighty).

So if you want to come to classes just to sleep somewhere on the back row or to show to your parents that you are studying – we will not be your choice. But if you share the same feelings about the world of Hospitality, Tourism, Business and Languages and ready to drive deep inside – don´t doubt. Join us the next intake!

4 Study Campus

The school has four campuses: one of them is located in Barcelona, the second one in Valencia and the third one in Madrid city centers and the last one is Online. Madrid is the city of business tourism and new trends, Barcelona is the city of technology and digital innovation, Valencia is the most popular tourist destination for youth and family tourism. Our Online campus is open 365/24 is available for students al over the world allowing to chose your own intensity of study and do paid internships worldwide. 

Accreditations/Partnerships

HTL International School of Hospitality, Tourism and Languages is a private educational institution accredited by Madrid, Barcelona and Valencia City Councils. We tightly collaborate with the European University Miguel de Cervantes, Artesis Plantijn Antwerpen School. We are a collaborating educational institution with a hotel’s guilds of Lloret de Mar, Blanes, Tossa. 
Our school is accredited by the Instituto Cervantes, the state institution of Spanish language for Foreigners as examination centers for SIELE exams. Our study plans include the Spanish language preparation module for DELE and SIELE exam of any of 5 offered levels from A1 to C1. 

   

Teachers

Our teachers, instructors, specialists, and assistants follow the Core Values of our Institution

Learning: we support student success, access to education, appropriate use of technology, development of literacy, communication, and exchange of ideas across disciplines and locations, exploration and application of new thought and pursuit of lifelong learning

Discovery: through the pursuit of free inquiry we promote an enduring learning community

Engagement: we value ongoing cooperation with our partners in education, with communities in our region and with colleagues throughout the world

Achievement: we believe in the potential of our learners and are committed to promoting the excellence and success of our students, faculty, staff, and alumni

Diversity: we value human diversity in all its dimensions and are committed to maintaining learning and working environments which are equitable, diverse and inclusive

Celebration: we celebrate the achievements of our students, faculty, staff, alumni and the communities we serve

Sustainability: we support a healthy sustainable environment through progressive operational practices and promotion of environmental awareness

School's portfolio

48
Countries
1,300
Students

In 2018 we have received students from 48 countries!
Join us in 2019! Four school campus: Madrid, Barcelona, Valencia, Online!
Apply Now!

Studies in business management, hospitality and tourism in Barcelona, Valencia and Madrid